Beyoncé reveals 'Act 2: Cowboy Carter' track list

The world gets to see Beyoncé as "Cowboy Carter" on Friday when her country album drops, but before then, she's giving fans a taste of what to expect.

Bey revealed the track list to her forthcoming album on Instagram, which confirms Dolly Parton's thoughts that she recorded a new rendition of "Jolene." It includes lead singles "Texas Hold 'Em" and "16 Carriages," and songs titled "My Rose," "Desert Eagle," "Just for Fun" and "The Linda Martell Show," named after one of the first Black country artists to be commercially successful and the first to play the Opry.

Also seen in the graphic are Dolly and Willie Nelson's names, a hint that they are somehow involved with the album. Act 2: Cowboy Carter officially drops on March 29.

On Air95.1 WAPE - Jacksonville's #1 Hit Music Station Logo

mobile apps

Everything you love about and more! Tap on any of the buttons below to download our app.

amazon alexa

Enable our Skill today to listen live at home on your Alexa Devices!